HomeAbout GPLGPL CalendarGPL PlaylistContact GPLGPL MerchandiseFavorite LinksGPL PhotosMP3 Samples

Click this link for Directions to any GPL show: www.MapQuest.com

Sat.11/26/16

Waxy O'Connors at Independence Mall
101 Kingston Collection Way

Kingston, MA

Sat.12/3/16

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Fri.12/9/16

Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Sat.12/10/16

Chop Shop Pub
920 Lafayette Rd. (Rte.1)
Seabrook, NH

Fri.12/16/16

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.12/17/16

Next Page Cafe 
550 Broad St.
Weymouth, MA

Sat.12/31/16

***New Years Eve***
Rattle & Hum Band at
Waxy O'Connors at Independence Mall
101 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA

Sat.1/7/17

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Fri.1/13/17

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Fri.1/20/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.1/21/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Sat.1/28/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.2/4/17

Next Page Cafe 
550 Broad St.
Weymouth, MA

Fri.2/17/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.3/4/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Fri.3/10/17

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.3/11/17

***Special Show***
Rattle & Hum Band at
Koto's in Salem, MA

Fri.3/17/17

***Special St. Patrick's Day Show***
  Featuring the Rattle & Hum Band
       Venue To Be Announced

Sat.3/18/17

***Special Show***
Rattle & Hum Band at
The C-Note
159 Nantasket Ave.
Hull, MA

Sat.3/25/17

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Sat.4/8/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.4/15/17

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Fri.4/21/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.4/29/17

Private Function

Sat.5/6/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Fri.5/19/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.5/20/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.5/27/17

Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Sat.6/24/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.7/15/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Fri.7/28/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.8/26/17

Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Sat.9/2/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Sat.9/16/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Fri.9/29/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA