HomeAbout GPLGPL CalendarGPL PlaylistContact GPLGPL MerchandiseFavorite LinksGPL PhotosMP3 Samples

Click this link for Directions to any GPL show: www.MapQuest.com

Fri.6/17/16

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.6/25/16

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Fri.7/8/16

Hajjar's
969 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Weymouth, MA

Sat.7/9/16

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.7/15/16

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Sat.7/16/16

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Sat.7/23/16

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Fri.7/29/16

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.7/30/16

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.8/6/16

Private Function

Fri.8/12/16

Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Sat.8/13/16

Chop Shop Pub
920 Lafayette Rd. (Rte.1)
Seabrook, NH

Fri.8/26/16

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.8/27/16

***Special Show***
Rattle & Hum Band at
Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Fri.9/2/16

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.9/3/16

***Special Show***
Rattle & Hum Band at
Waxy O'Connors at Independence Mall
101 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA

Sat.9/17/16

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.9/24/16

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Fri.9/30/16

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Fri.10/7/16

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Sat.10/8/16

Next Page Cafe 
550 Broad St.
Weymouth, MA

Sat.10/15/16

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.10/22/16

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Fri.10/28/16

Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Sat.10/29/16

Private Function

Fri.11/4/16

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.11/5/16

Hajjar's
969 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Weymouth, MA

Fri.11/11/16

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.11/12/16

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.11/19/16

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Wed.11/23/16

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.11/26/16

Waxy O'Connors at Independence Mall
101 Kingston Collection Way

Kingston, MA

Sat.12/3/16

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Fri.12/9/16

Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Sat.12/10/16

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.12/16/16

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.12/17/16

Next Page Cafe 
550 Broad St.
Weymouth, MA

Sat.12/31/16

***New Years Eve***
Rattle & Hum Band at
Waxy O'Connors at Independence Mall
101 Kingston Collection Way
Kingston, MA