HomeAbout GPLGPL CalendarGPL PlaylistContact GPLGPL MerchandiseFavorite LinksGPL PhotosMP3 Samples

Click this link for Directions to any GPL show: www.MapQuest.com

Fri. 7/25/14

Damien's Pub
279 Spring St. (Rte.58)
Hanson, MA

Sat. 7/26/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat. 8/16/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat. 8/23/14

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat. 9/6/14

Hajjar's Restaurant
969 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Weymouth, MA

Sat. 9/13/14

Damien's Pub
279 Spring St. (Rte.58)
Hanson, MA

Sat. 9/20/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat. 10/4/14

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Sat. 10/11/14

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat. 10/18/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.10/31/14

Private Function

Sat.11/1/14

Damien's Pub
279 Spring St. (Rte.58)
Hanson, MA

Sat.11/15/14

Hajjar's Restaurant
969 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Weymouth, MA

Sat.11/22/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.12/13/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.12/19/14

Damien's Pub
279 Spring St. (Rte.58)
Hanson, MA

Sat.12/20/14

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.12/27/14

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Wed.12/31/14

Private Function