HomeAbout GPLGPL CalendarGPL PlaylistContact GPLGPL MerchandiseFavorite LinksGPL PhotosMP3 Samples

Click this link for Directions to any GPL show: www.MapQuest.com

Sat.11/1/14

Damien's Pub
279 Spring St. (Rte.58)
Hanson, MA

Sat.11/8/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.11/15/14

Hajjar's Restaurant
969 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Weymouth, MA

Wed.11/26/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.12/13/14

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.12/19/14

Damien's Pub
279 Spring St. (Rte.58)
Hanson, MA

Sat.12/20/14

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.12/27/14

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Wed.12/31/14

Private Function

Sat.1/17/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.1/31/15

***Join us for our Debut Performance at***
Tommy Doyle's at Sidelines
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Fri.2/13/15

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.2/21/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.2/28/15

Hajjar's Restaurant
969 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Weymouth, MA

Sat.3/14/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.3/21/15

Players Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Sat.4/11/15

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.4/18/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.4/25/15

Hajjar's Restaurant
969 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Weymouth, MA

Sat.5/2/15

Players Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Sat.5/16/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.6/5/15

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.6/20/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.7/18/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.8/8/15

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.8/15/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.9/19/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.10/2/15

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.10/17/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.11/7/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Sat.12/12/15

***Featuring songs from RNSi***
Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA

Fri.12/18/15

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA