HomeAbout GPLGPL CalendarGPL PlaylistContact GPLGPL MerchandiseFavorite LinksGPL PhotosMP3 Samples

Click this link for Directions to any GPL show: http://www.mapquest.com/ 
 
Special Notice for those interested, please check out our new live recordings
posted on the MP3 Samples page... and thanks for listening!
 

Fri.3/24/17

***New Show Added***
Royal Garden
3 Tremont St. (Rte.3A)
Kingston, MA

Sat.3/25/17

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Sat.4/8/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.4/15/17

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Fri.4/21/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.4/29/17

Private Function

Sat.5/6/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Fri.5/12/17

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.5/13/17

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Fri.5/19/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.5/20/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.5/27/17

Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Sat.6/10/17

Next Page Cafe
550 Broad St.
Weymouth, MA

Sat.6/17/17

Jockey Club
115 New State Hwy (Rte.44)
Raynham, MA

Sat.6/24/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Fri.7/14/17

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Sat.7/15/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Sat.7/22/17

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Fri.7/28/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA

Sat.8/5/17

Private Function

Sat.8/12/17

Jockey Club
115 New State Hwy (Rte.44)
Raynham, MA

Fri.8/25/17

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.8/26/17

Victory Grille
233 Elm Street
Dedham, MA

Sat.9/2/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Sat.9/9/17

Next Page Cafe
550 Broad St.
Weymouth, MA

Sat.9/16/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.9/23/17

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Fri.9/29/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA
 

Sat.10/14/17

New World Tavern
56 Main Street
Plymouth, MA

Fri.10/20/17

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.10/21/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA
 

Sat.11/4/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA

Sat.11/25/17

Player's Sports Bar
86 VFW Drive
Rockland, MA

Sat.12/2/17

Quan's Kitchen
871 Washington St. (Rte.53)
Hanover, MA
 

Fri.12/8/17

Harry's Westgate Pub and Grill
65 Westgate Drive (Rte.27)
Brockton, MA

Sat.12/9/17

Doyle's Pub (at Sidelines)
235 East Ashland St.
Brockton, MA
 

Sat.12/16/17

Slap-Shotz
39 E Main St. (Rte.28)
Avon, MA